Summer-sweet...

I have been very busy with what I love this week...sewing something nice...
This blouse is from an 30´s pattern. And it was sooo easy and nice to work with. No buttonholes haha!
You can wear it like this, or like I will do this eve. With pants.. Maybe I will put up a picture of it later, I think it will look good :-)



Im so happy with the result, and Im sure Im gonna wear it alot this summer. If the sun will come back..
I bought this nice fabric at "Dollys tyger" here in Stockholm, Odenplan...I love that shop..



The skirt is also new..from a 30´s pattern..



.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Betty Lou

men tjusigt! fin modell. bjöd på nåt liknande mönster nyligen på ebay men den gick lite väl högt för mig

2009-07-09 @ 16:37:14
URL: http://bettylougotanew.blogspot.com
Postat av: Millie

Stiligt värre!

2009-07-09 @ 17:22:15
URL: http://electricdirtjunkie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0